Top Johnny
Song lyrics:
Top Johnny!
  1. Bad Boy (For Loving You) (3:39)
  2. Bustin’ Loose (3:10)
  3. Your Love Is Killing Me (3:19)
  4. Keep It Real (4:01)
  5. Out Of Control (3:25)
  6. Love You Like An Animal (3:41)
  7. The Edge (Is Where The Action Is) (4:02)
  8. Feel So Alive (3:30)
  9. My X-Tasy (3:53)
  10. This Time (4:01)
  11. We Are Live (4:18)
  12. Ready 4 U (4:01)
Mixed & Mastered by Glen Robinson
Produced by StarBrite Productions 2008
"TOP JOHNNY! delivers a unique sound, real-time energy and shines on experienced talent. Together they know how to deliver a party and rock!" - Live Rock Productions

Fantastic, rocking, fun, powerfully sung and produced music! Great work!! - Alannah Myles

"Top Johnny!'s debut could not better: this is impressive, refreshing and exciting rock and roll... Highly recommended! - Dangerdog Reviews

Kick It!
Kick It!
  1. Kick It! (3:22)
  2. Watching Me (3:10)
  3. Surrender (2:45)
  4. H.I.P. (3:47)
  5. Red Alert! (4:30)
  6. Jungle (3:10)
  7. Kick It! (We Are The Masters TJ's ClubHouse Remix) (4:48)
Mastered by Bryan Martin
Produced by StarBrite Productions 2005
Contact StarBrite Productions
Song lyrics:
….This CD is as hot as they come… one immense and in-yourface band… all 12 tracks are a high intensity masterpiece. - Shockwave Magazine

"….The production value on this release is just incredible! This is one of the best "sounding" CD’s I have heard in a LONG time...5 stars all the way!" - RockEyez

"If (the song) "H.I.P." doesn’t get you out of your seat and movin' your feet, you better check your pulse!" -

"….good, propulsive rock-&-roll…basic rocker's repertoire of ready-for-action, feel-good tunes…a hearty earful of the universal language of rock." - Sound Bites